Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss med dina frågor.

 

Michael Lundqvist
VD (kalkyl & projektledning)
Tele: 070-520 84 38
E-post: micke@krylbobygg.se

Anita Lundqvist
Ekonomi & administration
Tele: 070-278 38 31
E-post: anita@krylbobygg.se

Jimmy Lundqvist
Montör
Tele: 073-083 59 00
E-post: jimmy@krylbobygg.se

Lars Berntsson
Montör
Tele: 073-978 62 36
E-post: lars@krylbobygg.se

Jerry Tholander
Montör
Tele: 070-769 41 11
E-post: jerry@krylbobygg.se

Niklas Hansson
Montör
Tele: 070-080 68 70
E-post: niklas@krylbobygg.se

Thijs Rickemo Clements
Montör
Tele: 070-080 68 71
E-post: thijs@krylbobygg.se